Accueil > Fine Dining > Program > Venue Details
Switzerland
February 19 to March 1, 2015
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
1

Le Balmoral

Chef: Fabrice Piquet

305 Ste-Catherine St. West
514 288-5992
metros Place-des-Arts
Nearby Hotels
Share:

Events

Thursday, February 19 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Friday, February 20 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Friday, February 20 starting at 5:00 PM
BUY
Saturday, February 21 starting at 2:00 PM
BUY
Saturday, February 21 starting at 5:00 PM
BUY
Monday, February 23 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Tuesday, February 24 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Wednesday, February 25 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Thursday, February 26 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Friday, February 27 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Saturday, February 28 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos
Sunday, March 1 starting at 11:30 AM
Infos

CHECK THE PROGRAM:

Events by Series :

chercher

My Personalized Schedule

Prepare Your Calendar of Activities

Advertisement