Hambar
Chef: Aniss Meski

355 McGill St.

514 879-1234

hambar.ca

Métro: Square-Victoria-OACI

Charcuterie celebration!

Thursday, February 23, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Friday, February 24, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Saturday, February 25, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Sunday, February 26, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Monday, February 27, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Tuesday, February 28, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Wednesday, March 1, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Thursday, March 2, starting at 11:30 a.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Friday, March 3, starting at 11:30 a.m.

A taste of Lyon on McGill Street

Friday, March 3, starting at 5:30 p.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Saturday, March 4, starting at 11:30 a.m.

A taste of Lyon on McGill Street

Saturday, March 4, starting at 5:30 p.m.

Charcuterie celebration!

Sunday, March 5, starting at 11:30 a.m.

7 hotels in a 25 Km radius.

1 Hambar
355 McGill St.
Website
info@hambar.ca
2 Fairmont le Reine Élizabeth
Distance (0.9Km)
900, Boul René-Levesque ouest
Website
3 Renaissance Montreal Downtown Hotel
Distance (1Km)
1250 Robert Bourassa Blvd.
Website
4 Hyatt Regency Montréal
Distance (1Km)
1255 Jeanne Mance St.
Website
5 Zero1
Distance (1.1Km)
1 René Lévesque Blvd. East
Website
6 Le Centre Sheraton Montréal
Distance (1.2Km)
1201, René-Levesque west
Website
7 Delta Montréal
Distance (1.3Km)
475 Président Kennedy Ave.
Website
To add items to your list, you must first register and login.
Advertisement
Public partners