Accueil > Board of Governors

Board of Governors  Board of Directors

With widespread support in the community, MONTREAL EN LUMIÈRE created a Board of Patrons that brings together personalities recognized for their commitment to the cultural, tourism and economic life of Montreal. In a way these are the godparents of the event, whose establishment and development they encourage through their knowledge and through their involvement in the Montreal milieu.

  • Mr. Raymond Bachand – Strategic Advisor, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Mr. Denis Coderre – Mayor of Montreal
  • Mr. Alain Cousineau – Corporate director
  • Mr. Guy Crevier – President & Publisher, La Presse
  • Mr. Michael Fortier – Vice-Chairman, RBC Capital Markets
  • Mme Phoebe Greenberg – Director and founder, PHI Center
  • Ms. Manuela Goya – Secretary General – Montreal, Cultural Metropolis
  • Ms. Isabelle Hudon – President, Sun Life Financial
  • Mr. Louis Lalande – Executive vice-president, CBC/Radio-Canada French Services
  • M. Geoff Molson – Owner, President and Chief Executive Officer, Club de hockey Canadien
  • M. Robert Poëti – Minister of Transport, Government of Québec
  • Mr. Erik Ryan – Executive Vice President of Marketing, Strategy and External Relations, SNC-Lavalin inc.
  • Mr. Philippe Sureau – Administrator and advisor to the president, Transat A.T. inc.
  • Mr. Martin Thibodeau – President, RBC Royal Bank, Quebec Headquarters
  • Ms. Martine Turcotte – Executive vice-president, Quebec Head, Bell
  • Ms. Dominique Vien – Minister of Tourism, Government of Québec

My Personalized Schedule

Prepare Your Calendar of Activities